✉️ [email protected]
☎️ (803) 302-3545

Article 1 of the Constitution

Article 1 of the Constitution

Article 1 of the US Constitution details the legislative branch of the US Government – also known as Congress. Article 1 establishes that Congress makes laws for the US and consists of the House of Representatives and the Senate.

Article 7 of the Constitution

Featured image for article 7

Article 7 states that when 9 states approve of the Constitution in their conventions, then the Constitution shall be set up as the government for the states that have approved it.

Article 4 of the Constitution

Article 4

Article 4 describes the establishment of states and their relationship to each other. It also describes the interaction with the central federal government.